Skip To Main Content

Our Schools

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Oct 30
Mon, Oct 31
Tue, Nov 1
Wed, Nov 2
Thu, Nov 3
GUSD Board Meeting
-
Fri, Nov 4
Sat, Nov 5
Sun, Nov 13
Wed, Nov 16
Thu, Nov 17
Yogofino fundraiser
-
Yogofino, 745 1st St, Gilroy, CA 95020, USA
COVID-19 vaccine clinic
-
Glen View Elementary School, 600 W 8th St, Gilroy, CA 95020, USA
GUSD Board Meeting
-
Sat, Nov 19
Sun, Nov 27
Mon, Nov 28
Tue, Nov 29
Wed, Nov 30
Thu, Dec 1
Fri, Dec 2
Sat, Dec 3