Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Dec 29
NO SCHOOL - WINTER BREAK
Gilroy Unified School District, 7810 Arroyo Cir, Gilroy, CA 95020, USA
Mon, Dec 30
NO SCHOOL - WINTER BREAK
Gilroy Unified School District, 7810 Arroyo Cir, Gilroy, CA 95020, USA
Tue, Dec 31
NO SCHOOL - WINTER BREAK
Gilroy Unified School District, 7810 Arroyo Cir, Gilroy, CA 95020, USA
Wed, Jan 1
NO SCHOOL - WINTER BREAK
Gilroy Unified School District, 7810 Arroyo Cir, Gilroy, CA 95020, USA
Thu, Jan 2
NO SCHOOL - WINTER BREAK
Gilroy Unified School District, 7810 Arroyo Cir, Gilroy, CA 95020, USA
Fri, Jan 3
NO SCHOOL - WINTER BREAK
Gilroy Unified School District, 7810 Arroyo Cir, Gilroy, CA 95020, USA
Sat, Jan 4
Sun, Jan 5
Mon, Jan 6
NO SCHOOL - TEACHERS RECORD DAY
Brownell Academy Middle School, 7800 Carmel St, Gilroy, CA 95020, USA
Tue, Jan 7
3rd Qtr. Begins: January 7th
Brownell Academy Middle School, 7800 Carmel St, Gilroy, CA 95020, USA
HAPPY NEW YEAR - BACK TO SCHOOL 2020
Brownell Academy Middle School, 7800 Carmel St, Gilroy, CA 95020, USA
ASB Meeting - Room 44
-
Brownell Academy Middle School, 7800 Carmel St, Gilroy, CA 95020, USA
Wed, Jan 8
CJSF - 8TH GRADE LUNCH - RM 20
-
Brownell Academy Middle School, 7800 Carmel St, Gilroy, CA 95020, USA
Bruins BELIEVE in Kindness- Room 34
-
Brownell Academy Middle School, 7800 Carmel St, Gilroy, CA 95020, USA
Launch, Land and Expand - Tech Challenge
-
Room 5
Yearbook Club - Room 45
-
Brownell Academy Middle School, 7800 Carmel St, Gilroy, CA 95020, USA
Thu, Jan 9
Gamers Guild CLUB - Rm 20
-
Brownell Academy Middle School, 7800 Carmel St, Gilroy, CA 95020, USA
SSC Meeting
-
Room 12
Fri, Jan 10
CMEA Honor Choir
San José State University, 1 Washington Sq, San Jose, CA 95192, USA
Multi-Cultural Club - Library
-
Brownell Academy Middle School, 7800 Carmel St, Gilroy, CA 95020, USA
Sat, Jan 11
CMEA Honor Choir
San José State University, 1 Washington Sq, San Jose, CA 95192, USA
Sun, Jan 12
Mon, Jan 13
SPAC MEETING
Gilroy Unified School District, 7810 Arroyo Cir, Gilroy, CA 95020, USA
Parent Club
-
Brownell Academy Middle School, 7800 Carmel St, Gilroy, CA 95020, USA
Tue, Jan 14
ASB Meeting - Room 44
-
Brownell Academy Middle School, 7800 Carmel St, Gilroy, CA 95020, USA
Boys basketball at ASMS
-
Solorsano Middle School, 7121 Grenache Way, Gilroy, CA 95020, USA
Wed, Jan 15
CJSF - 8TH GRADE LUNCH - RM 20
-
Brownell Academy Middle School, 7800 Carmel St, Gilroy, CA 95020, USA
Boys basketball team photos
-
Room 31
Bruins BELIEVE in Kindness- Room 34
-
Brownell Academy Middle School, 7800 Carmel St, Gilroy, CA 95020, USA
Launch, Land and Expand - Tech Challenge
-
Room 5
Yearbook Club - Room 45
-
Brownell Academy Middle School, 7800 Carmel St, Gilroy, CA 95020, USA
Thu, Jan 16
POP UP Library - MOBILE
Brownell Academy Middle School, 7800 Carmel St, Gilroy, CA 95020, USA
REN DAY - 7th Grade
Brownell Academy Middle School, 7800 Carmel St, Gilroy, CA 95020, USA
Gamers Guild CLUB - Rm 20
-
Brownell Academy Middle School, 7800 Carmel St, Gilroy, CA 95020, USA
Boys basketball at Martin Murphy
-
Martin Murphy Middle School, 141 Avenida Espana, San Jose, CA 95139, USA
Fri, Jan 17
NO SCHOOL - STAFF DEVELOPMENT DAY
Brownell Academy Middle School, 7800 Carmel St, Gilroy, CA 95020, USA
Multi-Cultural Club - Library
-
Brownell Academy Middle School, 7800 Carmel St, Gilroy, CA 95020, USA
Sat, Jan 18
Sun, Jan 19
Tue, Jan 21
ASB Meeting - Room 44
-
Brownell Academy Middle School, 7800 Carmel St, Gilroy, CA 95020, USA
Boys basketball vs. Britton
-
Brownell Academy Middle School, 7800 Carmel St, Gilroy, CA 95020, USA
Wed, Jan 22
CJSF - 8TH GRADE LUNCH - RM 20
-
Brownell Academy Middle School, 7800 Carmel St, Gilroy, CA 95020, USA
Bruins BELIEVE in Kindness- Room 34
-
Brownell Academy Middle School, 7800 Carmel St, Gilroy, CA 95020, USA
Launch, Land and Expand - Tech Challenge
-
Room 5
Yearbook Club - Room 45
-
Brownell Academy Middle School, 7800 Carmel St, Gilroy, CA 95020, USA
Thu, Jan 23
Gamers Guild CLUB - Rm 20
-
Brownell Academy Middle School, 7800 Carmel St, Gilroy, CA 95020, USA
Boys basketball at South Valley Middle School
-
South Valley Middle School, 385 Ioof Ave, Gilroy, CA 95020, USA
Fri, Jan 24
Multi-Cultural Club - Library
-
Brownell Academy Middle School, 7800 Carmel St, Gilroy, CA 95020, USA
Sat, Jan 25
Sun, Jan 26
Mon, Jan 27
Girls soccer try-outs
-
Grass Area
Tue, Jan 28
Honor Roll Breakfast - 6th Grade
-
MPR
ASB Meeting - Room 44
-
Brownell Academy Middle School, 7800 Carmel St, Gilroy, CA 95020, USA
Girls soccer try-outs
-
Grass Area
Boys basketball at Valley Christian
-
Valley Christian Schools, 100 Skyway Dr #130, San Jose, CA 95111, USA
Wed, Jan 29
Honor Roll Breakfast - 7th Grade
-
MPR
CJSF - 8TH GRADE LUNCH - RM 20
-
Brownell Academy Middle School, 7800 Carmel St, Gilroy, CA 95020, USA
Bruins BELIEVE in Kindness- Room 34
-
Brownell Academy Middle School, 7800 Carmel St, Gilroy, CA 95020, USA
Launch, Land and Expand - Tech Challenge
-
Room 5
Yearbook Club - Room 45
-
Brownell Academy Middle School, 7800 Carmel St, Gilroy, CA 95020, USA
Girls soccer try-outs
-
Grass Area
Thu, Jan 30
Honor Roll Breakfast - 8th Grade
-
MPR
Gamers Guild CLUB - Rm 20
-
Brownell Academy Middle School, 7800 Carmel St, Gilroy, CA 95020, USA
Fri, Jan 31
Multi-Cultural Club - Library
-
Brownell Academy Middle School, 7800 Carmel St, Gilroy, CA 95020, USA
Sat, Feb 1