Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Aug 29
Mon, Aug 30
Tue, Aug 31
ASB meeting
-
Wed, Sep 1
Eliot Mobile Vaccine Clinic
-
Eliot Elementary School, 475 Old Gilroy St, Gilroy, CA 95020, USA
Thu, Sep 2
GUSD Board Meeting
-
Fri, Sep 3
Sat, Sep 4
Sun, Sep 5
Tue, Sep 7
Mt. Madonna HS Mobile Vaccine Clinic
-
Mt Madonna High School, 8750 Hirasaki Ct, Gilroy, CA 95020, USA
Wed, Sep 8
Glen View Elementary Mobile Vaccine Clinic
-
Glen View Elementary School, 600 W 8th St, Gilroy, CA 95020, USA
Virtual Back to School Night
-
Thu, Sep 9
Christopher HS Mobile Vaccine Clinic
-
Christopher High School, 850 Day Rd, Gilroy, CA 95020, USA
Virtual ELAC Meeting
-
Fri, Sep 10
Sat, Sep 11
Sun, Sep 12
Mon, Sep 13
Tue, Sep 14
Wed, Sep 15
Cross Country meet
-
Christmas Hill Park, 7050 Miller Ave, Gilroy, CA 95020, USA
Rucker Mobile Vaccine Clinic (second dose)
-
Rucker Elementary School, 325 Santa Clara Ave, Gilroy, CA 95020, USA
Thu, Sep 16
GUSD Board Meeting
-
Fri, Sep 17
Sat, Sep 18
Sun, Sep 19
Mon, Sep 20
Cal-Soap Tutoring M-Th.(MPR)
-
Tue, Sep 21
Cal-Soap Tutoring M-Th.(MPR)
-
Wed, Sep 22
Cal-Soap Tutoring M-Th.(MPR)
-
Eliot Mobile Vaccine Clinic
-
Eliot Elementary School, 475 Old Gilroy St, Gilroy, CA 95020, USA
Thu, Sep 23
Cal-Soap Tutoring M-Th.(MPR)
-
Cross Country League meet
-
Christmas Hill Park, 7050 Miller Ave, Gilroy, CA 95020, USA
Fri, Sep 24
Sat, Sep 25
Sun, Sep 26
Tue, Sep 28
Cal-Soap Tutoring M-Th.(MPR)
-
Wed, Sep 29
Glen View Mobile Vaccine Clinic (second dose)
-
Glen View Elementary School, 600 W 8th St, Gilroy, CA 95020, USA
Cal-Soap Tutoring M-Th.(MPR)
-
Thu, Sep 30
Cal-Soap Tutoring M-Th.(MPR)
-
Christopher High School Mobile Vaccine Clinic (second dose)
-
Christopher High School, 850 Day Rd, Gilroy, CA 95020, USA
Fri, Oct 1
Girls basketball tryouts
-
Sat, Oct 2